Szechuan Garden

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Szechuan Garden? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

436+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Anthony

04/30/2024

Fast delivery, authentic food. Good every time 10/10

Great value

Pam

01/15/2024

Always hot and delicious!

Tasty food

Fast service

Mike

12/25/2023

Always spectacular food. Every thing we have gotten has always been good. We always pick it up and I can’t believe how fast they can get our order ready.

Tasty food

Fast service

david

10/23/2023

Food is good

Jamie

10/10/2023

I believe it’s the owners. They are wonderful!

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Scott

08/16/2023

Excellent

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Scott

07/30/2023

Awesome

Alan

07/27/2023

This is our favorite local place!

Pam

05/18/2023

Great delivery and food yummy and hot.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Brad

03/24/2023

The soups are my comfort food for sure. I tried the social dumplings for the first time and they are so absolutely delicious!! I would eat them every single day for years if I could. Wonderful!!!!!!!!

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Kathleen

03/22/2023

Really good Chinese food!!

Stacey

03/11/2023

Quick delivery!

Henry

02/28/2023

Always fresh ingredients and always the best flavor!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jennifer

02/14/2023

Always tastes fresh and amazing.

Fast service

Tasty food

Great value

Amy

01/16/2023

So good

Tasty food

Fast service

Amy

12/26/2022

Best Chinese around!

Mike

12/25/2022

Delicious food and they have it ready quick. Keeps us going back.

Amanda

12/24/2022

They are consistently delicious and the staff is wonderful

Michelle

11/19/2022

Best Chinese in Sacramento. Our favorites are General Chicken and garlic ginger fried rice.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Amy

11/10/2022

They’re the best!

Tasty food

Fast service

Chris

10/26/2022

Always delicious, fast, & fresh!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Paul

10/19/2022

My favorite place for Wor Won Ton soup in Fair Oaks.

Brad

10/18/2022

Wonderful place. We’ve been going here for years and it’s just the best.

Mike

09/23/2022

Our family love this place. The food is always very good and the portions plentiful.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

chersteen

09/12/2022

The restaurant is always so fast to get your order yet the food is so good. I just tried the Szechuan dumplings for the first time and I loved them! Lots of heat from the chili oil and garlic. Yum!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Henry

08/15/2022

Freshest ingredients cooked and seasoned to perfection! Larger portions than we expected and enjoyed leftovers that tasted just as delicious the next day.

Steve

07/18/2022

The spicy twice cooked pork was spicier than othe dishes. Go easy on this spiciness for a spicy dish.

Szechuan Garden - Fair Oaks, CA

4804 San Juan Avenue, Fair Oaks, CA 95628 Call us today: (916) 961-9381